I Have Moved My Blog! Buh-Bye domestic digerati…

Just wanted to let you all know that I have officially transferred my blog.  I will no longer be posting on domestic digerati on WordPress.com.  My new blog name and home is:

Rose Tinted Traveler (www.rosetintedtraveler.com)

I’ve also started a Facebook fan page.  Please fan me!

Why the move?  I am starting a new chapter in my life, beginning with my latest blessing:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m determined now more than ever to start living my passion, living life blissfully, and being thankful for every moment.  In my new blog, I will be chronicling my pregnancy, travels, and life adventures even more.

Hope you stay with me!

Leave a Reply

