Bucket list, 36 by 36, etc., etc.

So my summer has started and I’ve vowed to make this summer one of discovery and not just sitting at home cleaning/reorganizing my house.  My left brain has been neglected over the past few years, so I’m going to try to reinspire myself.  It’s time to participate in the world again.  I have to admit that with my husband’s new endeavors professionally, his grad school being over, and a little bit more security in making change in my life, I”m feeling more relaxed at living.  So hopefully this summer will be interesting =)

So here I begin my bucket list, 36 by 36 list, 100 by 100 list, …whatever you want to call it.

Leave a Reply

