Reflecting on 2008…oh to be thankful!

Since I made a post about looking forward to 2009, I don’t want to leave 2008 behind.  Some reasons I’m thankful for 2008:

someone was finally potty trained in my house

earned a NETS-T certification and professional certificate in Instructional Technology without losing my mind

started this blog

took a trip to Cali to see family

witnessed a loved one beat cancer

made it through December with a one income household

ran my first half marathon

Leave a Reply

